Contact Us

Mailing Address

PO Box 540, Spencer, IN 47460


SMS President: Steve Withem
Promotion Committee Chair: Danielle Conner
Design Committee Chair: Jacob Balash
Economic Revitalization Chair: Mike Sudol


Steve Withem

Vice President

Jacob Balash*


Josh Hogan


Mike Sudol*

Board at Large

Jordan Bland
Julie Coffin
Danielle Conner*
Bonnie Emerson
Brianne Hogan
Marilyn Jackson
Deb Jordan
Shirley Kinney
John Schrock
Mike Spinks
Gwen Tucker
Rob White

* Committee Chair

Join a Meeting

  • Promotions: 3rd Tuesday of the month at 6:30pm in the Viquesney Room at the Tivoli Theatre.
  • Economic Revitalization: 3rd Wednesday of the month at 10:00am at 54 E Market St, Suite 200 in Spencer.
  • Design: 2nd Tuesday of the month at 6:30 pm at the CommUnity Center located at 46 E Market Street in Spencer.